Our Team

Behrang Jalali

Read More

Hitesh Dhankani

Read More

Han Bin

Read More

Julian Simerly

Managing Director - UK

j.simerly@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Atman Shah

Managing Director - UAE

a.shah@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Luay Al Qatami

Managing Director - Kuwait

l.alqatami@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Talal Alrashed

Managing Director - Saudi Arabia

t.alrashed@downtowninternational.com
Read More

John Leung

Managing Director - Singapore

j.leung@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Eric Longley

Director – UK Tax

eric@whitemoordavis.co.uk
Read More

Donna Spencer

Director - Mortgages

donna@internationalpfg.com
Read More

Lylanie Aguanta

Read More

Angelo Napoles

Manager - Call Centre

a.napoles@downtowninternational.com
Read More
 

REQUEST A CALL BACK