Our Team

Martin Ashkuri

Chief Executive Officer

m.ashkuri@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Kelvin Tayfield

Read More

Julian Simerly

Read More

Han Bin

Managing Director - Singapore

han.bin@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Luay Al Qatami

Managing Director - Kuwait

l.alqatami@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Chakib Bechara

Read More

Hitesh Dhankani

Managing Director - India

h.dhankani@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Usman Humayun

Director - United Kingdom

u.humayun@downtowninternational.com
Read More

Donna Spencer

Managing Director - Mortgages

donna@internationalpfg.com
Read More

Lylanie Aguanta

Read More

Angelo Napoles

Manager - Call Centre

a.napoles@downtowninternational.com
Read More
 

REQUEST A CALL BACK